1. K-State home
  2. »NICKS
  3. »People
  4. »NICKS Faculty

Nanotechnology Innovation Center of Kansas State

NICKS Faculty

Core Faculty

Dr. Santosh AryalDr. Santosh Aryal, Assistant Professor
saryal@k-state.edu
(785) 532-6326
Dr. Seong-O ChoiDr. Seong-O Choi, Assistant Professor
sochoi@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6312
Dr. Jeffrey ComerDr. Jeffrey Robert Comer, Assistant Professor
jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6311
Dr. Robert DeLongDr. Robert DeLong, Associate Professor
robertdelong@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6313

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Stefan BossmanDr. Stefan Bossmann, Professor
sbossman@k-state.edu
(785) 532-6817
Dr. Bret FlandersDr. Bret N. Flanders, Associate Professor
bret.flanders@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1614
HasegawaDr. Urara Hasegawa, Assisstant Professor
hasegawa@ksu.edu
(785) 532-5486
Dr. Mei HeDr. Mei He
meih@k-state.edu
(785) 532-5580

Dr. Kenneth KlabundeDr. Kenneth J. Klabunde, University Distinguished Professor
kenjk@k-state.edu
(785) 532-6849

Dr. Bruce LawDr. Bruce Law, Professor
bmlaw@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1618

Dr. Jun LiDr. Jun Li, Professor
junli@k-state.edu
(785) 532-0955

Dr. Caterina ScoglioDr. Caterina Scoglio, Professor
caterina@k-state.edu
(785) 532-4646
(785) 532-4380

Dr. Chris SorensenDr. Chris Sorensen, University Distinguished Teaching Scholar
sor@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1626

Dr. Masaki TamuraDr. Masaki Tamura, Associate Professor
mtamura@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4825

Dr. Deryl Troyer
Dr. Deryl Troyer, Professor

troyer@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4509