1. K-State home
  2. »NICKS
  3. »People

Nanotechnology Innovation Center of Kansas State

People

Interim Director

Dr. Hans CoetzeeDr. Hans Coetzee, Interim Director
jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-4513

Core Faculty

Dr. Jeffrey ComerDr. Jeffrey Robert Comer, Assistant Professor
jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6311
Dr. Robert DeLongDr. Robert DeLong, Associate Professor
robertdelong@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6313


Staff

Dr. Tej ShresthaDr. Tej Shrestha, Laboratory Coordinator
tbs3@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4248

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

currently vacant

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Stefan BossmanDr. Stefan Bossmann, Professor
sbossman@k-state.edu
(785) 532-6817
Dr. Bret FlandersDr. Bret N. Flanders, Associate Professor
bret.flanders@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1614
HasegawaDr. Urara Hasegawa, Assistant Professor
hasegawa@ksu.edu
(785) 532-5486
Dr. Mei HeDr. Mei He
meih@k-state.edu
(785) 532-5580

Dr. Bruce LawDr. Bruce Law, Professor
bmlaw@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1618

Dr. Jun LiDr. Jun Li, Professor
junli@k-state.edu
(785) 532-0955

Dr. Zhoumeng LinDr. Zhoumeng Lin, Assistant Professor

Dr. Caterina ScoglioDr. Caterina Scoglio, Professor
caterina@k-state.edu
(785) 532-4646
(785) 532-4380

Dr. Chris SorensenDr. Chris Sorensen, University Distinguished Teaching Scholar
sor@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1626

Dr. Masaki TamuraDr. Masaaki Tamura, Professor
mtamura@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4825

Dr. Deryl Troyer
Dr. Deryl Troyer, Professor

troyer@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4509

 

Past Faculty and Post-docs

Dr. Jim RiviereDr. Jim E. Riviere, Director Emeritus, ICCM
jriviere@ksu.edu
Dr. Santosh AryalDr. Santosh Aryal, Assistant Professor

Dr. Parwathy ChandranDr. Parwathy Chandran
Dr. Ran ChenDr. Ran Chen
Dr. Yi-Hsien ChengDr. Yi-Hsien Cheng
Dr. Seong-O ChoiDr. Seong-O Choi
Dr. Juraj KociDr. Juraj Koci
Dr. Yang LiDr. Yang Li
Dr. Leshuai ZhangDr. Leshuai Zhang
Seok Chan ParkDr. Seok Chan Park
schpark@ksu.edu

Dr. Meghana RamaniDr. Meghana Ramani
Faryad Darabi SahnehDr. Faryad Darabi Sahneh
Abhilash SasidharanDr. Abhilash Sasidharan