1. K-State home
  2. »NICKS
  3. »People

Nanotechnology Innovation Center of Kansas State

People

Interim Director

Dr. Hans CoetzeeHans Coetzee, Interim Director
jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-4513

Core Faculty

Dr. Santosh AryalDr. Santosh Aryal, Assistant Professor
saryal@k-state.edu
(785) 532-6326
Dr. Seong-O ChoiDr. Seong-O Choi, Assistant Professor
sochoi@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6312
Dr. Jeffrey ComerDr. Jeffrey Robert Comer, Assistant Professor
jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6311
Dr. Robert DeLongDr. Robert DeLong, Associate Professor
robertdelong@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6313


Staff

Dan GalbraithDan Galbraith, Office Specialist III
dgalbraith@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4003
Dr. Hyun JooDr. Hyun Joo, Research Assistant
hjoo@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4964
Dr. Tej ShresthaDr. Tej Shrestha, Laboratory Coordinator
tbs3@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4248

Ravi ThakkarRavindra Thakkar, Manager of EM Facility/Associate Scientist
ravithakkar@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4742

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Dr. Yi-Hsien ChengDr. Yi-Hsien Cheng
yhcheng1987@vet.k-state.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Stefan BossmanDr. Stefan Bossmann, Professor
sbossman@k-state.edu
(785) 532-6817
Dr. Bret FlandersDr. Bret N. Flanders, Associate Professor
bret.flanders@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1614
HasegawaDr. Urara Hasegawa, Assistant Professor
hasegawa@ksu.edu
(785) 532-5486
Dr. Mei HeDr. Mei He
meih@k-state.edu
(785) 532-5580

Dr. Bruce LawDr. Bruce Law, Professor
bmlaw@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1618

Dr. Jun LiDr. Jun Li, Professor
junli@k-state.edu
(785) 532-0955

Dr. Zhoumeng LinDr. Zhoumeng Lin, Assistant Professor
zhoumeng@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4061

Dr. Caterina ScoglioDr. Caterina Scoglio, Professor
caterina@k-state.edu
(785) 532-4646
(785) 532-4380

Dr. Chris SorensenDr. Chris Sorensen, University Distinguished Teaching Scholar
sor@phys.ksu.edu
(785) 532-1626

Dr. Masaki TamuraDr. Masaaki Tamura, Professor
mtamura@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4825

Dr. Deryl Troyer
Dr. Deryl Troyer, Professor

troyer@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4509

Past Faculty and Post-docs


Dr. Jim RiviereDr. Jim E. Riviere, Director Emeritus, ICCM
jriviere@ksu.edu
Dr. Parwathy ChandranDr. Parwathy Chandran
Dr. Ran ChenDr. Ran Chen
Dr. Juraj KociDr. Juraj Koci
Dr. Yang LiDr. Yang Li
Dr. Leshuai ZhangDr. Leshuai Zhang
Seok Chan ParkDr. Seok Chan Park
schpark@ksu.edu

Dr. Meghana RamaniDr. Meghana Ramani
Faryad Darabi SahnehDr. Faryad Darabi Sahneh
Abhilash SasidharanDr. Abhilash Sasidharan